No. We don't ask for payment details up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide.
If you want to continue after your free setup period, we'll organise your plan with you.
If not, simply cancel. We'd be sad to see you go though, as it doesn't happen very often.
What if we need more time?
You will find that our Customer Success team are very good at doing most of the work to get you up and running, so it's very rare that you would need more time.
However, if you do then just ask, as we're sure there is a good reason. We'll happily discuss your options.