Employee Leavers

Employee Leavers

Restrict Access

You can enter a termination date for the employee in their user profile settings, preventing them from logging into the site after this date.

You can do this in the User Profile Settings, in the Administration area. Click the pencil next to the user, and under the Details heading, enter the last date of employment in the Termination Date box.

Create an Archive

The DataXtract tool will allow you to create an archive of a single users data. This can be useful if the employee needs a record of their expenses for tax purposes.

See our Creating Data Archives page for more information.

Remove Employee

A user can be removed from your current user list, whilst still retaining the claim data in the system.

To do this, go to the User Profile Settings, in the Administration area. Click the pencil next to the user, and then click the bin icon, at the top right corner of the screen.

Please note this does not delete the user data.

This action can also be undone. In the User Profile Settings, use the filters to show Deleted users. Click the pencil icon next to the user, and you will see this warning message:

Click the Recover button.

Get support

Still stuck? Our support team are here to help, available every weekday from 8.30am to 6pm. Call +44 (0) 1270 611800

Web Application Version 209.3

Expected release 05/03/2021 5:30pm Enhancements Invoices no longer require attachments to be added, reasons can be given instead. Extended manager

Read more

Sage 200

Before you begin installing, Point Progress Connect will need to be installed on the same server as the Sage 200c

Read more

Comments are closed.